MODERN DAIRIES LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

• AUDIT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Director	Chairman/Member
1.	Dr. Sanjay Kaushik	Chairman
2.	Dr. Surinder Kumar	Member
3.	Dr. Meena Sharma	Member
4.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Aggarwal	Member

• NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Director	Chairman/Member
1.	Dr. Sanjay Kaushik	Chairman
2.	Dr. Surinder Kumar	Member
3.	Dr. Meena Sharma	Member

• STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Director	Chairman/Member
1.	Dr. Sanjay Kaushik	Chairman
2.	Dr. Surinder Kumar	Member
3.	Dr. Meena Sharma	Member
4.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Aggarwal	Member

• ALLOTMENT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Director	Chairman/Member
1.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Aggarwal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Sanjay Kaushik	Member
3.	Dr. Meena Sharma	Member